MILTON SHOW BUSH POETRY COMPETITION 2024

BREAKFAST WALK UP

First: Colin Defries
Second: Debby Berryman
Third: Mark Thompson

OPEN

First: Debby Berriman
Second: Mark Thompson
Third: Colin Defries
Fourth: Daniel Costello
Fifth: May King

Sixth: Page Hoy

JUNIOR POETRY

First: Jack Curtis

Second: Charlie Sharrock
Third: Leila Panozo
Fourth: Patrick Coulson
Fifth: Juni Linnell
Sixth: Beau Lewis